Call Now0424-2244201 /02


Complaints cum Redressal Committee

Guidelines for prevention and redressal of harassment in the HEIs in Tamilnadu

University Grants Commission Regulations(Grievance, Redressal) 2018

Sl. No. Name Position Designation Email
1 Dr.S.Managai Chairperson Professor & Head/BME
2 Prof. P. Jayachandar Member Professor & Dean (Student Affairs)
3 Dr. Deepa Jananakumar Member Professor & Head/Physics
4 Dr. S. Jabeen Begum Member Professor & Head/CSE
5 Ms.R.Menaka Member Associate Professor/IT
6 Dr. C.Suseela Member NGO

Register your complaints / queries below

Students Parents Alumni Staff (Teaching / Non-Teaching)

* Parents enter your Son/Daughter Roll number
* If Parents, Please give your mobile number
* Staff - Teching or Non teaching enter your Staff Id
* Alumni Students enter your Roll number